Best Atlanta Tattoo Studio Voted By Creative Loafing Readers

HomeNew Tattoo ImagesTattoo ImagesAll or Nothing ArtworkRead about us in the pressCheck out our bumpin message boardLearn about our studioWatch videos about All or NothingRead our massive gallery of articles about usHow to get hereLearn how to take care of that new tattooCheck out our hellafied links pageShow your support by linking back to usGet some All or Nothing gear at Stranglehold Merch 
Old 01-07-2008, 10:22 PM
Private

Default ? on Skin candy inks and others

hi my name is Brian. i am new to the forum stuff and im also a newer artist tattooing for about 2 years now. i appren. under steve ferguson and work in his shop ,The Ink Spot West in Green Brook N.J. im lookin into tring out some new inks just wanna get a feel for whats out there. im currently using a few different brands such as star brite, intenze,and dermaglo. ive been eyeing up the skincandy inks and eternals inks . any suggestions , advice or other brands that heal and go in well would be awesome thanks for your time
brian
Submit to Clesto Submit to Digg Submit to Reddit Submit to Furl Submit to Del.icio.us Submit to Spurl Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2008, 02:33 PM
Corporal

Default Re: ? on Skin candy inks and others