Best Atlanta Tattoo Studio Voted By Creative Loafing Readers

HomeNew Tattoo ImagesTattoo ImagesAll or Nothing ArtworkRead about us in the pressCheck out our bumpin message boardLearn about our studioWatch videos about All or NothingRead our massive gallery of articles about usHow to get hereLearn how to take care of that new tattooCheck out our hellafied links pageShow your support by linking back to usGet some All or Nothing gear at Stranglehold Merch 

Go Back   All or Nothing Tattoo and Art Studio > Open Chat > General Discussion

Old 07-02-2009, 05:19 PM
underwear is optional...
Corporal

Angry assbag scratchers... and bad tattoos...

ok..
for the record.. and for the world to hear.. cause im still steaming over this s&!t. (and yes.. i am a professional and WORK at a shop)

couple days ago an assbag comes into my shop, who looks kinda skeezy.. and blabs my ear off about how hes a scratcher, bla bla bla.. and wants to get a piece on his hand, due to the fact that he cannot do his own hand, now mind you.. think of an assbag covered in Aryan/prison tattoos who comes into your shop who doesnt look the cleanest on the planet, and asks for me to do some simple script lettering on his hand with some grey shade around it. simple enough right?

no..
heres where it goes awry, and PLEASE SEND ANY ADVICE/CRITICISM. (and yea.. i know i have the right to refuse ANYONE.. so i already know and got that out of the way..and YES our shop is VERY Clean, the whole nine yards.. so it wasnt something by cross contamination.. i am a stickler for clean. read other posts)