Best Atlanta Tattoo Studio Voted By Creative Loafing Readers

HomeNew Tattoo ImagesTattoo ImagesAll or Nothing ArtworkRead about us in the pressCheck out our bumpin message boardLearn about our studioWatch videos about All or NothingRead our massive gallery of articles about usHow to get hereLearn how to take care of that new tattooCheck out our hellafied links pageShow your support by linking back to usGet some All or Nothing gear at Stranglehold Merch 
Old 03-23-2006, 02:46 PM
Recruit

Default Special inks?

Hey there. I am not a tattoo artist, but I am considering tattooing my dogs and eventually the puppies I breed. Some of them are already microchipped as well. (For those who don't know, both systems are used as a standard means of identification for both dogs and cats, as well as livestock, should they ever get lost or stolen.)

I have a flair for unusual colors and thought if they're going to get a tattoo code in one of their ears, I might as well make it "interesting". I was wondering if anyone here knew if holographic or iridescent tattoo ink is available anywhere. Something like that that could either be used by itself or be mixed with a normal-colored ink (green is typically what's used on dark-skinned dogs). I have never seen or heard of holographic or iridescent tattoo ink, but I can't imagine that it wouldn't exist. Any info would be much appreciated!
Submit to Clesto Submit to Digg Submit to Reddit Submit to Furl Submit to Del.icio.us Submit to Spurl Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2006, 08:27 AM
Corporal

Default tattooing animals

Saw this on another site,check it out http://www.centripedus.com/afa/pigtitle.html may have info
Submit to Clesto Submit to Digg Submit to Reddit Submit to Furl Submit to Del.icio.us Submit to Spurl Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2006, 09:52 AM
Corporal

I'm a dog lover myself, and I have and idea for the design that would be cool, what about a flea going into the ear that would be different, jk
Old 03-25-2006, 10:44 AM